The best things to do in Berlin in 2022 are not always easy to figure out. Especially during the new normal. In this video I show you what it is like to travel to Berlin, Germany now. This travel guide will help you to safely explore all of the city’s major landmarks without the usual tourist crowds.

SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/MaxNomad

► Where I learn about filmmaking:
Lost Creator Academy: https://www.maxnomad.io/lost-creator-academy

► Where I find great local guides:
GetYourGuide: https://www.maxnomad.io/getyourguide-berlin

► My favorite travel insurance:
SafetyWing: https://www.maxnomad.io/safetywing

► Where I get the music for my videos:
Artlist: https://www.maxnomad.io/artlist

0:00 Intro
0:40 1. Brandenburger Tor | http://bit.ly/brandenburger-tor
1:54 2. Reichstag | http://bit.ly/reichstag-de
2:33 3. Holocaust Memorial | https://www.visitberlin.de/en/memorial-murdered-jews-europe
4:42 4. Potsdamer Platz | https://potsdamerplatz.de/
5:19 5. take an escooter
5:53 6. Checkpoint Charlie | https://www.visitberlin.de/en/checkpoint-charlie
7:02 7. Berliner Dom | https://www.berlinerdom.de/
8:27 8. Gendarmenmarkt | https://www.gendarmenmarkt.de/
8:54 9. Augustiner am Gendarmenmarkt
9:44 10. German breakfast
10:09 11. Berlin Wall Memorial | https://www.berliner-mauer-gedenkstaette.de/en/
12:25 12. Currywurst
12:45 13. Berliner Weiße
13:22 14. River cruise
14:27 15. Neues Museum
15:20 16. Alexanderplatz | https://www.visitberlin.de/en/alexanderplatz
16:11 17. Craft Beer & Burgers
16:35 18. Kottbusser Tor bar hop
17:18 19. Admiralsbrücke
18:16 20. East Side Gallery | http://www.eastsidegallery-berlin.com/
19:50 21. Kebap
20:42 22. Schloss Charlottenburg | https://www.museum.de/museen/schloss-charlottenburg
22:00 23. Gedächtniskirche | https://www.gedaechtniskirche-berlin.de/
22:37 24. Kurfürstendamm | http://www.kurfuerstendamm.de/
23:21 25. Ritter Sport Bunte Schokowelt
24:40 26. Tiergarten | http://bit.ly/tiergarten-berlin-de
25:33 27. KaDeWe Food Hall | http://bit.ly/kadewe-1